Register For The Secret To Selling Webinar

The Secret To Selling Lots More Energy Saving Products

A Lesson in Removing The Uncertainty Associated With Savings

Would you like to sell lots more energy saving products? What’s holding you back?

According to the Institute of Building Efficiency one of the biggest barriers to customers investing in energy efficiency is: Uncertainty of savings.

The solution is very simple in concept… you have to find a way to accurately measure and verify the savings for your customers. But this is often easier said than done.

So what’s the secret to simple, effective measurement and verification of energy saving performance? The answer will be revealed in a LIVE webinar we are hosting this coming Thursday (May 21st).

This is what you will learn if you join us for the webinar:

LIVE DEMONSTRATIONS - The webinar will also feature live demo’s showing how our energy saving technology is currently being used by a variety of real clients.

Date: Thursday, May 21st 2015
Session 1 Time: Started
Session 2 Time: London 5pm BST (Honolulu 6am HAST, San Francisco 9am PST, New York 12noon EST)
Duration: 1 hour

Register For The Webinar
Even if you can't make it, sign up anyway!
We'll send you the recording.

About Our Hosts, Troy Wrigley & Tim McMahon

Troy Wrigley, Managing Director of BEST, has been involved in energy efficiency for nearly 20 years. He works closely with partners and customers to deliver new solutions that meet the needs of a fast-growing and ever-changing industry.  Tim McMahon is our Commercial Director and he has over 15 years of experience in the Energy Efficiency Sector. Tim is responsible for securing new partnerships with professional organizations from around the world.